Registration

Upcoming Events

REGISTER NOW!

Tuesday 22 May 2018 – Belfast
Wellington Park Hotel
Christine English, Development Manager, Autism NI

Tuesday 11 September 2018 – Liverpool
Liverpool Marriott City Centre
Amena Warner, RN Head of Clinical Services, Allergy UK

Click here to register online for free

Click here for invitation and programme

Wednesday 23 May 2018 – Derry/Londonderry
Everglades Hotel
Christine English, Development Manager, Autism NI

Click here to register online for free

Click here for invitation and programme

Tuesday 5 June 2018 – Leeds-Bradford
Cedar Court Hotel

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Newcastle
Marriott Gateshead

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 11 September 2018 – Liverpool
Marriott City Centre

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 2 October 2018 – Plymouth
Crowne Plaza

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 6 November 2018 – Sheffield
DoubleTree by Hilton Sheffield Park Hotel

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 20 November 2018 – Bristol
DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre

Click here to register online for free

Tuesday 4 December 2018 – Durham
Ramside Hall Hotel

Click here to register online for free

Registration available shortly for:

Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Rugby

Tuesday 25 September 2018 – Maidstone